Greece

The first thing that comes to mind when I think about Greece is the ocean, mountains, and shopping the local markets. The first time I realized that I wanted to go to Greece was when I watched the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants. Hilarious, I know. But I was in high school and I loved Blake Lively. Anyways, when I saw Greece, I was hooked.

Greece-blog1

Not only is Greece beautiful, but it is full of history. Which, if you have read any of my previous blogs, you already know that I love history. If I can get rich, historical information and the ocean, that’s the dream. Here are just a few of the historical sites in Greece:

I am not exactly sure how long I would have to stay in Greece to fully appreciate and experience all of its history, but there is no amount that would be too long. I would love to stay in Greece for many months, just absorbing and exploring. Writing this blog has
re-fueled my burning desire to go to Greece.

One day I will go to Greece and I hope it’s better than my imaginary adventure.

Leave a Reply

